With the #100daysofSaree pact very popular everywhere, I was wondering why I always forget to snap pics when I get decked up! The truth is I still wear Saree with a lot of worry. I had a few Saree accident carrying baby and after that there was a time I hardly wore any of my beautiful Saree’s. Now with @Limeroad having such gorgeous selection of affordable Saree’s .I decided to give this a shout-out This Maroon cotton silk bordered Saree is a pretty colour. Only 1200 rupees. Second time I wore this. Didn’t need to be ironed.A birthday party on a rainy evening and it looked just right. Not too much and just the right amount of golden Zari work. It drapes better when the pallu is open. The pleats unfortunately don’t hold well. I pinned and pinned still it seemed to puff up. But for the price,its a steal. Still not comfortable posing for the camera ๐Ÿ˜ฑ. #mommyblogger #independentwoman #indiblogger

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2wFg001
Leave a Reply

