What’s common between a good book,green tea and plants ? All of these make me happy and write more . When @thewritetribe told us to share #TeaWithWriteTribe pictures I was ecstatic .The perfect way to brush up my click skills and be regular on Insta. This is a lightly flavoured tulsi green tea.I have it hot or sometimes chilled .Both ways it’s refreshing . The book is the adventures of the Wishing chair ,3 in 1 collection by Enid Blyton.This is the book Rai is learning to read .Best part is I love it too.Enid Blyton is one author whose books always make me smile . I so wish I had one of these wishing chairs .Don’t you ?

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2utXnxO
Leave a Reply

