My window garden update is overdue This yellow Ixora is blooming beautifully .It’s gracing the pride of place on my bedroom window box .Doesn’t it look sunny,golden and happy ? This one has actually been potted with an orange Ixora in the same pot .Luckily both have loads of buds and blooming with joy . I also have another of the Ixora sister .A pink one near my kitchen balcony .That has buds but not yet blooming .Wait for my balcony garden updates on Instagram 😊

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2sU3UOl
Leave a Reply

