The hard woody bougainvillea branch is a favourite hanging out zone ,for my bird friends .They hop from one branch to the other and chirp nineteen to the dozen while I watch them from behind the glass window.What I love is how they seem to rest a while and sip the water in the flower pots . It’s really hot during the day and it feels good when I see them having fun.I really want to have a bird feeding station.But it’s an apartment .So that may cause a little problem! Working on possible solutions now.Do you have any ideas ?Comment below to let me know

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2pdSvGv
Leave a Reply

