A tropical paradise with swaying palm ,hammock ,green grounds and the blue sea. That’s what Goa for me .Rest ,relaxation,dunking in the sea and lazing by the pool. You can catch a glimpse of the sea on the right hand corner of the picture ..The hammick has my little girl swaying in its lap and I am actually standing and dreaming (This picture was taken by my hubby ) That’s what @donasylviagoa has!Access to the beach from their own grounds .Picture perfect is only half the story .I will be sharing my experience through my insta feed . If you love green ,then you will love visiting this resort in the Southern part of #Goa.I never travel without having a green oasis waiting for me on the other end.Whats your pet quirk ? My plan is to visit all #greenresorts throughout India . #Donasylviagoa

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2opcLZu
Leave a Reply

