The best part of life in a small town is you can smell the flowers .You can wait for the bud to bloom.My daughter enjoys gardening with me. Gazing at the new leaves while the wind played with them is a favourite pass time . When I first read the 4 hour work week by Tim Ferris I was disbelieving.But I believe his words make sense . It’s where you are that matters . Thank you Tim for writing that book makes other people’s opinion less troublesome.😊 #mummyshot

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2mkvl3H
2 Replies to “The best part of life in a small town is you can smell the flowers .You can wait for the bud to bloom.My daughter enjoys gardening with me. Gazing at the new leaves while the wind played with them is a favourite pass time . When I first read the 4 hour work week by Tim Ferris I was disbelieving.But I believe his words make sense . It’s where you are that matters . Thank you Tim for writing that book makes other people’s opinion less troublesome.😊 #mummyshot”

Leave a Reply

