Yes that book is for her . When my daughter was a little younger she used to take my book away ,sit on the newspaper I was reading, to get my attention instantly . Now she knows the power of words. Yesyerday as I was busy on my blog and she was trying to do the hooola ,she suddenly said to me “If you love me you will look at me now “! I shut the lappy and gave her a hug. Thinking 20 years later I may be telling her the same . Standing with my book posing next to the flowers ,my darling angel and youngest friend, my daughter . This is next to Nagin lake this beautiful Heritage hotel property .Dar-es-salem in Srinagar. Gorgeous views of garden and the Lake. Mouthwatering food , stunning decor ,awesome service . #Mummyshot #mummyshot

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2lRFEwn

Leave a Reply

