My hubby, before we were married , once asked me ,whats my favourite gift ? I told him my favourite was a good book. Little did I know that he was getting a gift idea #hack. This stash of 10 books were lovingly gifted on my birthday. The smart man gifts me series of books and notes down the number.To make it easier to keep track off. So many murders to solve What’s better than books to keep you happy ? #inspirations#bookstagrammer#bookworms#instabookshop#instabookstore#booksofinstagram#bookworming#bookstagramming#amreading #mental health  #mentalhealthsupport #mentalhealthawareness #mentalhealthrecovery #helpfordepression #balcony gardening

from Instagram: http://ift.tt/2jxEP9H
Leave a Reply

