LOVE THIS TABLET

image
My tricky toddler playing with a colouring app

http://ebay.in/samsungtablet

Thank god for Samsung tablet , not only is it a great tool for me it also helps me in playing  and teaching my little one.The  children of this age group tend to get bored with their new toys faster than we can buy them.The online puzzles games, rhymes help to develop their audio, visual association skills , teaches them  alphabets, numbers in a fun manner and in a much more pocket friendly way..
Among the many things  I do with this tablet is it acts as an immediate backup for all my important documents, photos , bills.I also keep my books uploaded in the tab which helps to prevent boredom anywhere. The tab acts as a digital photo frame , recipe book  and is just so packed with good stuff that I have stopped using a smartphone coz they just don’t have the comfort level and speed that a samsung tablet has.

Leave a Reply

